Leitung

Prof. Dr. H. Ulrich Hoppe
Leiter des Lehrstuhls

Büro LF 128
Email hoppe@collide.info
Telefon +49 203 379 3553
H. Ulrich Hoppe
 

Mitarbeiter

B. Sc.
Dorian Doberstein
Büro
LF 116
Email
doberstein@collide.info
Telefon
+49 203 379 1321
Dorian Doberstein
Dr.
Tobias Hecking
Büro
LF 127
Email
hecking@collide.info
Telefon
+49 203 379 1324
Tobias Hecking
Dipl.-Inform.
Sven Manske
Büro
LF 115
Email
manske@collide.info
Telefon
+49 203 379 4178
Sven Manske
M. Sc.
Victor Masias
Büro
LF 123
Email
masias@collide.info
Telefon
+49 203 379 1446
Victor Masias
Dr.
Yongwu Miao
Assoziert
Email
miao@collide.info
Yongwu Miao
M.Sc.
Julia Othlinghaus
Büro
LF 123
Email
othlinghaus@collide.info
Telefon
+49 203 379 1403
Julia Othlinghaus
M. Sc.
Laura Steinert
Büro
LF 116
Email
steinert@collide.info
Telefon
+49 203 379 1449
Laura Steinert
M.Sc.
Disi Wang
Büro
LF 119
Email
wang@collide.info
Telefon
+49 203 379 1450
Disi Wang
Dipl.-Math. oec., StR a. D.
Sören Werneburg
Büro
LF 126
Email
werneburg@collide.info
Telefon
1447
Sören Werneburg
Dipl. Math.
Tilman Göhnert
External doctoral student
Email
goehnert@collide.info
Tilman Göhnert

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer